MEPs for South East

MEPs for the South East are:

1. Mr Daniel Hannan
2. Mr Nigel Farage
3. Mr Nirj Deva
4. Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne
5. Mr Peter Skinner
6. Mr James Elles
7. Mr Ashley Mote
8. Mr Richard Ashworth
9. Dr Caroline Lucas
10. Mrs Sharon Bowles

Details of the above can be found on the European Parliament web site at:


Sponsored by ActivityForum Agoria
Membership, Event Management and Web Sites for Clubs and Associations